Sunday, December 4, 2016

Broken Hour


Friday, November 25, 2016

Madame Chartreuse


Sunday, October 30, 2016

Purity


Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Inexplicable


Saturday, October 1, 2016

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Working with 78 Tarot

Good news- I'm now working with 78 Tarot! I'm certainly no newbie when it comes to tarot, so this should be fun~! There are some really amazing artists already on their team, so this is quite humbling. I'm very honored!


Friday, August 26, 2016

Monday, August 15, 2016

Nocturne


Inspired by an old work which can be found here, as well as this song by Secret Garden.

Monday, May 30, 2016

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Golden Autumn


Saturday, April 30, 2016

Brooding Beauty


Friday, April 15, 2016

Thursday, March 31, 2016

Promise of Unity


Friday, March 11, 2016

Occupational Hazard


Prints, bags, and more: http://www.redbubble.com/people/enamorte/works/21200323-occupational-hazard

Friday, March 4, 2016

I Play for You



Prints, journals, etc.- http://www.redbubble.com/people/enamorte/works/21129026-i-play-for-you

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Miss Understood


Posters, prints, journals, etc. can be found here: http://www.redbubble.com/people/enamorte/works/21041436-miss-understood

Sunday, February 14, 2016

Illumine


Saturday, February 6, 2016

Mortality Creeps


Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Miss Fortune


Saturday, January 2, 2016

Glow of Dusk